Meditation for All Levels LP

photo for meditation course landing page 06-27-17

Meditation for All Levels

with Rev. Gregory Toole, a meditator of nearly 40 years

A live class that you can take in-person or online.

Four Consecutive Thursdays, August 17 – September 7
12 pm Pacific / 1 pm Mountain / 2 pm Central / 3 pm Eastern

All sessions are one hour in duration and are recorded so you
never have to miss one.
Workbooks included for each session.

 

register me for this course button

Only $79.95 for all four sessions.

(partial scholarships available – email info@gregorytoole.com)

In person classes meet at Gregory Toole’s South Boulder home.
(address will be emailed with registration.)


what you get box - meditation course

This class is valuable to both beginners and those who have struggled to meditate. Gregory Toole makes meditation simple. Everyone can meditate and gain great peace, joy, and connection to their divine essence.

This course will open the way for you to finally have a regular meditation practice that supports you in your life.

“There is a place deep within you, where you can go to find peace, life-direction, and, indeed, the supreme happiness.” ~ Goswami Kriyananda


About Rev. Gregory Toole

Gregory Toole is Spiritual Director of Somseva whose mission is to inspire authentic, compassionate relationships through spiritual education, tools, and practice that promote peacemaking and conscious action. ForLinkedIn_WarnkeGregoryToole20140509-IMG_6270

Meditation has been Gregory’s central spiritual practice for nearly four decades. He has found it to be what anchors him, what brings him home to his innate peace, wholeness, and joy.

He has taught meditation for nearly 20 years and has a special knack for working with those who feel they are unable to meditate. Gregory reminds us that when we attempt to meditate and find our mind full of chatter, we are simply discovering the nature of mind. The mind didn’t start chattering when we entered meditation; we just became more aware of it.

That awareness is the beginning of greater mastery of our minds. With practice, the light of our awareness begins to calm the mind, and we eventually are able to center and ground ourselves in most situations.

This is the journey of meditation that Gregory invites you to join. It is a journey that leads to greater peace, expanded access to our divine intuition, and increased vitality as we live in closer contact with source energy.

%d bloggers like this: