Free Webinar This Saturday

I want to personally invite you to my free webinar, Life Visioning: Aligning with Your Higher Purpose, that is taking place this Saturday. Here is the time by timezone:

9 am – 11 am Pacific
10 am – 12 pm Mountain
11 am – 1 pm Central
12 pm – 2 pm Eastern

It will be both informative and experiential. Visioning is a powerful spiritual tool, developed by Dr. Michael Beckwith, that I’ve been using for many years to tap into the natural flow of my life. It has opened the way for my life to unfold with greater ease and grace.

For those who want more beyond the webinar, there will be three more sessions on the following Saturdays at the same time to go more deeply into the practice of Visioning, offered on a donation basis.

I hope you can join us. You can RSVP to me at gregory@gregorytoole.com to get the link to access the webinar. (For those in the Denver area, you can attend in person)

Abundant blessings,
Gregory Toole
Spiritual Director, Somseva

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: